Multimodal Awards Homepage

The FTA Multimodal Awards

The FTA Multimodal Awards Night will be held once again at the amazing VOX at Resorts World at the NEC, on the evening of 18th June 2019 hosting 800+ contenders, VIPs and colleagues , promising to be one of the industry's most memorable evenings. 

We are delighted that Steve Davis has agreed to host this years FTA Multimodal Awards.  Steve`s likeable nature coupled with his dry sense of humour and catalogue of hilarious anecdotes will make for a very entertaining evening. 
For more information about the evening, click here

2019 Awards Categories

Nominations for the 2019 FTA Multimodal Awards closing soon!

To nominate your service provider or your company, please click on the link, complete the form and submit it to us 

no later than the 29th March 2019.



The following Awards are voted for by a panel of judges:

All entries must be made no later than 20th May 2019.


Candidates must email their submissions no later than 20th May 2019

  • The Multimodal Personality of the Year Award - Sponsored by Dennison Trailers
  • The Multimodal 2019 Exhibitor of the Year


  • LERS Leadership in eMissions Reduction Award 2019

For Terms and Conditions click here